2 Comments

  1. Cor
    November 30, 2016 @ 5:06 pm

    What will happen after the 30 days, will I be forced to buy? at what price? Can I roll back? I’m running version 1.6.1 now in a Home network.

    Best Regards
    Cor Hopman

    Reply

    • Martin Rothschink
      November 30, 2016 @ 5:09 pm

      Most of your questions are answered here /buy-a-license/.
      And yes, you can roll back if you are not happy with the new features.
      As a licensed user you get a 30% discount for a new 2.0 license.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *